• AuthorZenoshoenergy
  • Publish DateOctober 25, 2020
  • Last UpdateJuly 28, 2021
  • CategoriesAura and Chakras, Spiritual Guide
  • MembershipFree
  • Reading Time8 minutes

The Third Eye Chakra

The Third Eye Chakra is the 6th Chakra and is located at the center of the forehead, between the two eyebrows. To be anatomically correct, it is located on the backside of the third cerebral ventricle of the brain.

You don't have access to this posts. Please login.
Bal Krishna Tharu

About the Author

Bal Krishna Tharu is a student of Psychology and has written many articles about Spirituality.

Other Blogs

6/37 Derrima Road, Queanbeyan 2620 NSW

+61 426 803 524