Solar Plexus Chakra Manipur Chakra
  • AuthorZenoshoenergy
  • Publish DateOctober 25, 2020
  • Last UpdateOctober 25, 2020
  • Categories,
  • Membership
  • Reading Time7 minutes

The Solar Plexus Chakra

The word “Manipur” is a Sanskrit word. It is made up of two words; “Mani” which means “Jewel” and “pur” which means “a city” or “a place”.

Solar Plexus Chakra is the 3rd Chakra and is located behind the navel. It is called Solar Plexus in English because the part of the body around the navel is called Solar Plexus. Solar Plexus is a complex system of nerves in the pit of the stomach which maintains the body’s metabolism and fight or flight response. The Solar Plexus is supported by the Lumber Curve Vertebrae.

You don't have access to this posts. Please login.

Other Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

6/37 Derrima Road, Queanbeyan 2620 NSW

+61 426 803 524