Swadhisthan Chakra: The Sacral Chakra
  • AuthorZenoshoenergy
  • Publish DateOctober 25, 2020
  • Last UpdateOctober 25, 2020
  • Categories,
  • Membership
  • Reading Time6 minutes

The Sacral Chakra

The word “Swadhistan” is a Sanskrit word. It is made up of two words; “Swa” which means “Self” and “Sthan” which means “Placed” or “Located”. It is also called “The Lower Abdominal Center”.

It is the 2nd Chakra and is located at the lower end of the Sacrum. The sacrum is a triangular shaped bone in the lower back located between the two hip bones of the pelvis. Since, it is located at the Sacrum, it is called the Sacral Center too. This bone is the densest in the Spinal Column. The Sacrum bone has a deep curve which makes a space of the energy vortex for the 2nd Chakra.

You don't have access to this posts. Please login.

Other Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

6/37 Derrima Road, Queanbeyan 2620 NSW

+61 426 803 524 zenoshoenergy@gmail.com