white concrete building
  • AuthorZenoshoenergy
  • Publish DateOctober 23, 2020
  • Last UpdateJuly 28, 2021
  • CategoriesAura and Chakras, Spiritual Guide
  • MembershipStarter
  • Reading Time4 minutes

The 7 Layers of AURA Part II

The human aura ( energy field ) has an oval ( an egg or a cocoon ) type of shape around the body. The layers of the aura start from the level of the physical body. According to Bruce Tainio, a famous microbiologist, a healthy physical body resonates at a frequency of 62-70 MHz. If the frequency declines below 57 MHz, colds, and influenza start, if the frequency drops below 58 MHz, diseases develop. He states that bacteria and viruses resonate at a low frequency which drags the normal frequency down and if the frequency falls below 25 MHz, the process of death begins.

You don't have access to this posts. Please login.

Other Blogs

6/37 Derrima Road, Queanbeyan 2620 NSW

+61 426 803 524 zenoshoenergy@gmail.com