white concrete building
  • AuthorZenoshoenergy
  • Publish DateOctober 23, 2020
  • Last UpdateJuly 28, 2021
  • CategoriesSpiritual Guide
  • MembershipFree
  • Reading Time5 minutes

The 7 Layers of AURA Part 1

The human aura ( energy field ) has an oval ( an egg or a cocoon ) type of shape around the body. The layers of the aura start from the level of the physical body. According to Bruce Tainio, a famous microbiologist, a healthy physical body resonates at a frequency of 62-70 MHz. If the frequency declines below 57 MHz, colds, and influenza start, if the frequency drops below 58 MHz, diseases develop. He states that bacteria and viruses resonate at a low frequency which drags the normal frequency down and if the frequency falls below 25 MHz, the process of death begins.

Now, let’s discuss all the 7 Aura bodies in detail. 

You don't have access to this posts. Please login.

Other Blogs

6/37 Derrima Road, Queanbeyan 2620 NSW

+61 426 803 524 zenoshoenergy@gmail.com